Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff

Staff Emails

            Staff Member Email 
Adminstration     

 

Mrs. R. Cecala rcecala@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. A. Field afield@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. F. Dransfield-Horn fdransfield@paterson.k12.nj.us 
  Mr. R. Guzman  raguzman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Office Staff    
  Ms. B. Chestnut  bchestnut@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. D. Gibson  dgibson@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Z. Gonzalez zgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Student Support Services     
  Nurse L. Sukjin sjlee@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. K. Stuart kstuart@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. S. Cole scole@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. A. Farnese afarnese@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. A. Piliere apiliere@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. C. Ravelo cravelo@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. P. Kordosky pkordosky@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. B. Miller bmiller@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. M. Hammond mhammond@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. G. Salinas-Hunt gsalinas@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Instructional Staff     
ELA Teachers    
     
  Mrs. S. Alejo slmartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. E, McGilligan emcgilligan@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. J. Cordero jcordero@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. S. Madani smadani@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. D. Rieth drieth@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. M. Polo mpolo@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. S. Schmidt sschmidt@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. J. Torraco jtorraco@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. C.A. Migliori cmigliori@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. A. Malc  amalc@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Math Teachers    
     
  Mr. E. Yanson eyanson@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. K. Bido kbido@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. D. Matari dmatari@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. I. Lombardo ilombardo@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. G. Youssef gyoussef@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. R. Bernstein rbernstein@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. S. Jordan sjordan@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. Nahla nahlan@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. A. Dervishi adervishi@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. B. Grabowski  bgrabowski@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Social Studies Teachers    
     
  Mrs. M. Muniz mamuniz@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Janos rjanos@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. S. Palen spalen@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. D. Mangani dmangani@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Carroll rcarroll@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. S. Alessio salessio@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Science Teachers    
  Mrs. J. Post jpost@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. I. Soto isoto@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Kelly rkelly@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. J. Marte martej@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. A. Alvarez aalvarezelejalde@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. E. Browne ebrowne@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Self-Contained/LLD     
  Mr. Paez apaez@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. D. Prosinski dprosinski@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. E. Speizer espeizer@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. G. Montilus gmontilus@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Aguiar raguiar@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Bilingual Self-Contained    
  Mr. S. Habib shabib@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. Y. Chowdhury ychowdhury@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. M. Karim  zkarim@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Resource Teachers    
  Dr. K. Schnorr schnorrk@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Dr. D. Gerges dgerges@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. H. Shabbir hshabbir@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. P. Wood  pwood@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. A. Parajon  aparajon@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
ESL Teachers     
  Mr. A. Vwich  avwich@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. K. Gonzalez krgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. J. Hoogmoed jhoogmoed@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Teacher Coordinator     
  Ms. M. Gaines  marrington@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
Specialists    
  Ms. M. Colon macolon@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. S. Hackett shackett@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. J. Dellafera jdellafera@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. G. Flores floresgm@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. B. Dixon bdixon@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. S. Romano sromano@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. J. Selino  jselino@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. P. Kaminski  pkaminski@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. L. Severino  lseverino@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Dr. M. Jatovsky mjatovsky@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. S. Lazareviz slazarevic@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
IA's/PA's    
  Ms. M. Cleveland mcleveland@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. M. Brown mcbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. A. Lilley- Melvin  alilleymelvin@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. N. Nealy nnealy@paterson.k12.nj.us
  . A. Gebril  agebril@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. P. Goodwin pgoodwin@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. J. Peart  jpeart@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. C. Pierce-Harris cpierceharris@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. A. Pinchom  pinchoma@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Quispe  quispe_1322@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. J. Slappy jslappy@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. N. Martinez nmartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
     
  Mr. M. Johnson  mjohnsonjr@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. M. Martinaj mmartinaj@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. R. Alexander  rcalexander@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. L. Brown  lebrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. E. Collado ecollado@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Mr. B. Moses chiefbuild@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Rev. M. Debnam  RevMD@MarkeeD.org
  Mr. A. Jawiech  adam.jawiech@paterson.k12.nj.us
  Ms. D. Nadine ndeb@paterson.k12.nj.us